Marvel Now! Part 1

Marvel has announced that this big era of Marvel Now! will arrive after the 12-issue event,Avengers vs X-men (AvX).

All New X-men
will be the first X-men series out in the Marvel Now! re-evolution, and Jean Grey is here!!!

Heroes and villains -

The five original X-men including Cyclops, Beast, Iceman, Angel and the all-time favorite Jean Grey will be travelling to the present from the past, and will be meeting the X-men here. How will they react when they see such a big team with talented mutants, but know that Cyclops and Wolverine has break them up to two teams?

Connecting Covers of All New X-men

Uncanny Avengers
will be the first one out, as it will be published on 10th October, 2012.

Heroes and villains -

It will feature members from both the Avengers and X-men team, including Captain America, Thor and Scarlet Witch (Avengers) with Havok, Rogue and Wolverine (X-men). New costumes are being given to the characters as a part of the 'Re-evolution'.
It will also feature Red Skull, one of the well-known foes of Captain America as their first villain. It is also promised that classic X-men villains like Apocalypse will appear in later issues.
Moreover, it is confirmed that this team will be having more than six members as new heroes will be joining in as the story goes on.

Uncanny Avengers #1 variant

Popular Posts